The Erickson Team

Aaron O'Brien
Service Technician
AaronO@ericksontech.com
Alec Erickson
Technology Sales Consultant
AlecE@ericksontech.com
Amanda Thompson
Service Technician
AmandaT@ericksontech.com
Anthony Simmons
Service Technician
AnthonyS@ericksontech.com
Brad Aho
Sales and Technical Engineer
BradA@ericksontech.com
Brian Johnson
Escalation Services Technician
BrianJ@ericksontech.com
Bruce Hanson
Service Technician
BruceH@ericksontech.com
Cory Pistulka
Technology Sales Consultant
CoryP@ericksontech.com
Dan Saller
Service Technician
DanS@ericksontech.com
Dave Monigold
Warehouse Manager
DaveM@ericksontech.com
David Althoff
Service Technician
DavidA@ericksontech.com
David O'Reilly
Technology Sales Consultant
DavidO@ericksontech.com
Ed O'Reilly
Senior Vice President
EdO@ericksontech.com
Elea Gorman
Service Technician
EleaG@ericksontech.com
Eric Coppersmith
Service Technician
EricC@ericksontech.com
Fernando Sanchez
Technical Services Manager
FernandoS@ericksontech.com
George Thao
Service Technician
GeorgeT@ericksontech.com
Graham O'Brien
Help Desk Services Technician
GrahamO@ericksontech.com
Jeff Erickson
President
JeffE@ericksontech.com
Jeff Hall
Service Technician
JeffH@ericksontech.com
Jesse Gilman
Escalation Services Technician
JesseG@ericksontech.com
Jessica Campbell
Administrative Assistant
JessicaC@ericksontech.com
Jill Mittelmark
Accounting Consultant
JillM@ericksontech.com
Jim Comstock
Sales and Illinois Branch Manager
JimC@ericksontech.com
Josh Carlson
Help Desk Technician
JoshC@ericksontech.com
Julie Wetterlin
Help Desk Services Technician
JulieW@ericksontech.com
Justin Aday
Escalation Services Technician
JustinA@ericksontech.com
Kelli Erickson
Administrative Assistant
KelliE@ericksontech.com
Kelsie Scott
Sales and Marketing Coordinator
KelsieS@ericksontech.com
Kurt Pegors
Service Technician
KurtP@ericksontech.com
Lee Olson
Service Technician
LeeO@ericksontech.com
Lindsey Markuson
Regional Coordinator
LindseyM@ericksontech.com
Marco Miranda
Regional Coordinator
MarcoM@ericksontech.com
Meaza Kebede
Managed Services Administrator
MeazaK@ericksontech.com
Michael Bauer
Managed Services Administrator
MichaelB@ericksontech.com
Michael Houlihan
Help Desk Services Technician
MichaelH@ericksontech.com
Michelle Anderson
Vice President of Operations
MichelleA@ericksontech.com
Myra Lucas
Help Desk Services Technician
MyraL@ericksontech.com
Nelson Luswata
Service Technician
NelsonL@ericksontech.com
Randy Price
Managed Services Technician
RandyP@ericksontech.com
Rob Espersen
Service Technician
RobE@ericksontech.com
Scott Nichols
Implementation Technician
ScottN@ericksontech.com
Shane Mihalow
Escalation Services Technician
ShaneM@ericksontech.com
Tom Krueger
Service Technician
TomK@ericksontech.com
Tom Trimble
Service Technician
TomT@ericksontech.com
Tony Campbell
Technical Operations Manager
TonyC@ericksontech.com
Tyler Ryan
Service Technician
TylerR@ericksontech.com
Wendy Willman
Administrative Coordinator
WendyW@ericksontech.com