The Erickson Team

Network Support Technician

Aaron O'Brien

800-477-6758 Ext. 1
aarono@ericksontech.com
Technology Sales Consultant

Alec Erickson

800-477-6758 Ext. 226
alece@ericksontech.com
Tier 1 Technician

Anthony Simmons

800-477-6758 Ext. 1
anthonys@ericksontech.com
Sales & Technical Engineer

Brad Aho

800-477-6758 Ext. 218
brada@ericksontech.com
Escalation Services Technician

Brian Johnson

800-477-6758 Ext. 2
brianj@ericksontech.com
Project Manager II

Bruce Hanson

800-477-6758 Ext. 1
bruceh@ericksontech.com
Technology Sales Consultant

Cory Pistulka

800-477-6758 Ext. 406
coryp@ericksontech.com
Network Support Technician

Dan Saller

800-477-6758 Ext. 1
dans@ericksontech.com
Warehouse Manager

Dave Monigold

800-477-6758 Ext. 510
davem@ericksontech.com
Technology Sales Consultant

David O'Reilly

800-477-6758 Ext. 224
davido@ericksontech.com
Senior Vice President

Ed O'Reilly

800-477-6758 Ext. 302
edo@ericksontech.com
Help Desk Technician

Elea Gorman

800-477-6758 Ext. 1
eleag@ericksontech.com
Network Support Technician

Eric Coppersmith

800-477-6758 Ext. 1
ericc@ericksontech.com
Network Support Technician

Eric Gunderson

800-477-6758 Ext. 1
ericg@ericksontech.com
Technical Services Manager

Fernando Sanchez

800-477-6758 Ext. 445
fernandos@ericksontech.com
Network Support Technician

George Thao

800-477-6758 Ext. 1
georget@ericksontech.com
Help Desk Services Technician

Graham O'Brien

800-477-6758 Ext. 1
grahamo@ericksontech.com
President

Jeff Erickson

800-477-6758 Ext. 208
jeffe@ericksontech.com
Service Technician

Jeffrey Hall

800-477-6758 Ext. 2
jeffh@ericksontech.com
Network Support Technician

Jesse Gilman

800-477-6758 Ext. 1
jesseg@ericksontech.com
Administrative Assistant

Jessica Campbell

800-477-6758 Ext. 520
jessicac@ericksontech.com
Technology Sales Consultant

Jim Comstock

800-477-6758 Ext. 222
jimc@ericksontech.com
Escalation Engineer

Johnny Thao

800-477-6758 Ext. 1
johnnyt@ericksontech.com
Network Support Technician

Julie Wetterlin

800-477-6758 Ext. 1
juliew@ericksontech.com
Project Manager II

Justin Aday

800-477-6758 Ext. 1
justina@ericksontech.com
Implementation Specialist Technician

Katrina Beeler

800-477-6758 Ext. 2
katrinab@ericksontech.com
Administrative Assistant

Kelli Erickson

800-477-6758 Ext. 512
kellie@ericksontech.com
Sales and Marketing Coordinator

Kelsie Scott

800-477-6758 Ext. 508
kelsies@ericksontech.com
Project Manager

Kurt Pegors

800-477-6758 Ext. 1
kurtp@ericksontech.com
Help Desk Technician

Laura Christensen

800-477-6758 Ext. 1
laurac@ericksontech.com
Network Support Technician

Lee Olson

800-477-6758 Ext. 1
leeo@ericksontech.com
Regional Coordinator

Lindsey Markuson

800-477-6758 Ext. 522
lindseym@ericksontech.com
Regional Coordinator

Marco Miranda

800-477-6758 Ext. 516
marcom@ericksontech.com
Help Desk Services Technician

Marcus Fant

800-477-6758 Ext. 1
marcusf@ericksontech.com
Project Manager II

Mark Burwood

800-477-6758 Ext. 1
markb@ericksontech.com
Managed Services Admin

Meaza Kebede

800-477-6758 Ext. 1
meazak@ericksontech.com
Managed Services Admin

Michael Bauer

800-477-6758 Ext. 1
michaelb@ericksontech.com
Network Support Technician

Michael Houlihan

800-477-6758 Ext. 1
michaelh@ericksontech.com
Vice President of Operations

Michelle Anderson

800-477-6758 Ext. 506
michellea@ericksontech.com
Help Desk Technician

Myra Lucas

800-477-6758 Ext. 1
myral@ericksontech.com
Project Manager II

Nelson Luswata

800-477-6758 Ext. 1
nelsonl@ericksontech.com
Managed Services Technician

Randy Price

800-477-6758 Ext. 1
randyp@ericksontech.com
Service Technician

Richard Hawkins

800-477-6758 Ext. 1
richardh@ericksontech.com
Service Technician

Rob Espersen

800-477-6758 Ext. 1
robe@ericksontech.com
Service Technician

Ryan Mamer

800-477-6758 Ext. 2
ryanm@ericksontech.com
Implementation Specialist Tech 1

Scott Nichols

800-477-6758 Ext. 1
scottn@ericksontech.com
Network Support Technician

Shane Mihalow

800-477-6758 Ext. 1
shanem@ericksontech.com
Desktop Support Technician 1

Stephen Ridenour

800-477-6758 Ext. 1
stephenr@ericksontech.com
Network Support Technician

Tom Krueger

800-477-6758 Ext. 1
tomk@ericksontech.com
Tier 1 Technician

Tom Trimble

800-477-6758 Ext. 1
tomt@ericksontech.com
Technical Manager

Tony Campbell

800-477-6758 Ext. 426
tonyc@ericksontech.com
Project Manager

Tyler Ryan

800-477-6758 Ext. 1
tylerr@ericksontech.com
Administrative Coordinator

Wendy Willman

800-477-6758 Ext. 514
wendyw@ericksontech.com