The Erickson Team

Erickson Technologies, Inc. was founded in 1988 by husband and wife duo Roger and Nancy Erickson in the basement of their home. A lot has changed in the 28 years that we have been in business, but the one thing that hasn’t changed is the feeling that you are working with family. Roger and Nancy still play an active role in the company, but these days they prefer to spend most of their time on the beaches of Belize or at their family cabin in Northern Minnesota. 

NOC Admin

Andy Henjum

800-477-6758 Ext. 1
andyh@ericksontech.com
Help Desk Technician

Benly Larson

800-477-6758 Ext. 1
benlyl@ericksontech.com
Network Support Technician

Blake Davenport

800-477-6758 Ext. 1
blaked@ericksontech.com
Technology Sales Consultant

Brad Aho

800-477-6758 Ext. 218
brada@ericksontech.com
Project Manager II

Bruce Hanson

800-477-6758 Ext. 1
bruceh@ericksontech.com
Project Manager II

Chad Leverty

800-477-6758 Ext. 1
chadl@ericksontech.com
Technology Sales Consultant

Cory Pistulka

800-477-6758 Ext. 406
coryp@ericksontech.com
Technology Sales Consultant

Dan Hall

800-477-6758 Ext. 212
danh@ericksontech.com
Warehouse Manager

Dave Monigold

800-477-6758 Ext. 510
davem@ericksontech.com
Technology Sales Consultant

David O'Reilly

800-477-6758 Ext. 224
davido@ericksontech.com
Help Desk Technician

Dylan Appel

800-477-6758 Ext. 1
dylana@ericksontech.com
Senior Vice President

Ed O'Reilly

800-477-6758 Ext. 302
edo@ericksontech.com
Network Support Technician

Eric Coppersmith

800-477-6758 Ext. 1
ericc@ericksontech.com
Network Support Technician

Eric Gunderson

800-477-6758 Ext. 1
ericg@ericksontech.com
Network Support Technician

George Thao

800-477-6758 Ext. 1
georget@ericksontech.com
Network Support Technician

James Ramsey

800-477-6758 Ext. 1
jamesr@ericksontech.com
President

Jeff Erickson

800-477-6758 Ext. 208
jeffe@ericksontech.com
Network Support Technician

Jesse Gilman

800-477-6758 Ext. 1
jesseg@ericksontech.com
Network Support Technician

Jessie Morris

800-477-6758 Ext. 1
jessiem@ericksontech.com
Technology Sales Consultant

Jim Comstock

800-477-6758 Ext. 222
jimc@ericksontech.com
NOC Admin

Jim Grundman

800-477-6758 Ext. 1
jimg@ericksontech.com
Help Desk Technician

John Brickley

800-477-6758 Ext. 1
johnb@ericksontech.com
Project Manager II

Justin Aday

800-477-6758 Ext. 1
justina@ericksontech.com
Administrative Assistant

Kelli Erickson

800-477-6758 Ext. 512
kellie@ericksontech.com
Sales and Marketing Coordinator

Kelsie Scott

800-477-6758 Ext. 508
kelsies@ericksontech.com
Project Manager

Kurt Pegors

800-477-6758 Ext. 1
kurtp@ericksontech.com
Network Support Technician

Lee Olson

800-477-6758 Ext. 1
leeo@ericksontech.com
Project Manager II

Mark Burwood

800-477-6758 Ext. 1
markb@ericksontech.com
Network Support Technician

Matt Clausen

800-477-6758 Ext. 1
mattc@ericksontech.com
NOC Admin

Meaza Kebede

800-477-6758 Ext. 1
meazak@ericksontech.com
Vice President of Operations

Michelle Anderson

800-477-6758 Ext. 506
michellea@ericksontech.com
Senior Technical Manager

Mike Gunther

800-477-6758 Ext. 412
mikeg@ericksontech.com
Network Support Technician

Nelson Luswata

800-477-6758 Ext. 1
nelsonl@ericksontech.com
Technical Manager

Tony Campbell

800-477-6758 Ext. 426
tonyc@ericksontech.com
Project Manager

Tyler Ryan

800-477-6758 Ext. 1
tylerr@ericksontech.com
Administrative Coordinator

Wendy Willman

800-477-6758 Ext. 514
wendyw@ericksontech.com