The Erickson Team

Erickson Technologies, Inc. was founded in 1988 by husband and wife duo Roger and Nancy Erickson in the basement of their home. A lot has changed in the 28 years that we have been in business, but the one thing that hasn’t changed is the feeling that you are working with family. Roger and Nancy still play an active role in the company, but these days they prefer to spend most of their time on the beaches of Belize or at their family cabin in Northern Minnesota. 

Network Support Technician

Aaron O'Brien

800-477-6758 Ext. 1
aarono@ericksontech.com
Technology Sales Consultant

Alec Erickson

800-477-6758 Ext. 226
alece@ericksontech.com
NOC Admin

Andy Henjum

800-477-6758 Ext. 1
andyh@ericksontech.com
Tier 1 Technician

Anthony Simmons

800-477-6758 Ext. 1
anthonys@ericksontech.com
Sales & Technical Engineer

Brad Aho

800-477-6758 Ext. 218
brada@ericksontech.com
Escalation Services Technician

Brian Johnson

800-477-6758 Ext. 2
brianj@ericksontech.com
Project Manager II

Bruce Hanson

800-477-6758 Ext. 1
bruceh@ericksontech.com
Technology Sales Consultant

Cory Pistulka

800-477-6758 Ext. 406
coryp@ericksontech.com
Network Support Technician

Dan Saller

800-477-6758 Ext. 1
dans@ericksontech.com
Warehouse Manager

Dave Monigold

800-477-6758 Ext. 510
davem@ericksontech.com
Technology Sales Consultant

David O'Reilly

800-477-6758 Ext. 224
davido@ericksontech.com
Senior Vice President

Ed O'Reilly

800-477-6758 Ext. 302
edo@ericksontech.com
Help Desk Technician

Elea Gorman

800-477-6758 Ext. 1
eleag@ericksontech.com
Network Support Technician

Eric Coppersmith

800-477-6758 Ext. 1
ericc@ericksontech.com
Network Support Technician

Eric Gunderson

800-477-6758 Ext. 1
ericg@ericksontech.com
Regional Coordinator

Gary Rosenfeldt

800-477-6758 Ext. 1
garyr@ericksontech.com
Network Support Technician

George Thao

800-477-6758 Ext. 1
georget@ericksontech.com
President

Jeff Erickson

800-477-6758 Ext. 208
jeffe@ericksontech.com
Network Support Technician

Jesse Gilman

800-477-6758 Ext. 1
jesseg@ericksontech.com
Administrative Assistant

Jessica Campbell

800-477-6758 Ext. 520
jessicac@ericksontech.com
Technology Sales Consultant

Jim Comstock

800-477-6758 Ext. 222
jimc@ericksontech.com
Network Support Technician

Julie Wetterlin

800-477-6758 Ext. 1
juliew@ericksontech.com
Project Manager II

Justin Aday

800-477-6758 Ext. 1
justina@ericksontech.com
Administrative Assistant

Kelli Erickson

800-477-6758 Ext. 512
kellie@ericksontech.com
Sales and Marketing Coordinator

Kelsie Scott

800-477-6758 Ext. 508
kelsies@ericksontech.com
Project Manager

Kurt Pegors

800-477-6758 Ext. 1
kurtp@ericksontech.com
Help Desk Technician

Laura Christensen

800-477-6758 Ext. 1
laurac@ericksontech.com
Network Support Technician

Lee Olson

800-477-6758 Ext. 1
leeo@ericksontech.com
Regional Coordinator

Lindsey Markuson

800-477-6758 Ext. 522
lindseym@ericksontech.com
Regional Coordinator

Marco Miranda

800-477-6758 Ext. 516
marcom@ericksontech.com
Project Manager II

Mark Burwood

800-477-6758 Ext. 1
markb@ericksontech.com
Managed Services Admin

Meaza Kebede

800-477-6758 Ext. 1
meazak@ericksontech.com
Managed Services Admin

Michael Bauer

800-477-6758 Ext. 1
michaelb@ericksontech.com
Network Support Technician

Michael Houlihan

800-477-6758 Ext. 1
michaelh@ericksontech.com
Vice President of Operations

Michelle Anderson

800-477-6758 Ext. 506
michellea@ericksontech.com
Help Desk Technician

Myra Lucas

800-477-6758 Ext. 1
myral@ericksontech.com
Project Manager II

Nelson Luswata

800-477-6758 Ext. 1
nelsonl@ericksontech.com
Technical Operations Manager

Paul Duncan

800-477-6758 Ext. 420
pauld@ericksontech.com
Implementation Specialist Tech 1

Scott Nichols

800-477-6758 Ext. 1
scottn@ericksontech.com
Network Support Technician

Shane Mihalow

800-477-6758 Ext. 1
shanem@ericksontech.com
Desktop Support Technician 1

Stephen Ridenour

800-477-6758 Ext. 1
stephenr@ericksontech.com
Network Support Technician

Tom Krueger

800-477-6758 Ext. 1
tomk@ericksontech.com
Tier 1 Technician

Tom Trimble

800-477-6758 Ext. 1
tomt@ericksontech.com
Technical Manager

Tony Campbell

800-477-6758 Ext. 426
tonyc@ericksontech.com
Project Manager

Tyler Ryan

800-477-6758 Ext. 1
tylerr@ericksontech.com
Administrative Coordinator

Wendy Willman

800-477-6758 Ext. 514
wendyw@ericksontech.com