Meet the Erickson Team

Each and every member of the Erickson Dental Technologies family offers unmatched experience and commitment to our valued customers. We’re especially proud of the work and service our team provides. Meet our team today!

What We’re About

For over 30 years, Erickson Dental Technologies has provided IT solutions and support to dental practices across the country to streamline operations and solve problems. As a leading name in dental IT, our team is comprised of experienced professionals dedicated to client satisfaction.

Dental Specialization 

Niche dental experience and solutions to help practices find the right systems and overcome unique challenges. 

 

Family Values 

As one of the largest dental IT providers nationwide, we maintain our family-founded approach to customer experiences.

Human-First Support 

While we take advantage of the latest technologies, we always take a human approach to interact with our customers. 

 

A Renowned Name 

With 30+ years of dental industry experience, practices can expect a superior experience with our specialized team.

Looking to Join the Erickson Family? 

Our team of committed individuals puts our clients first and lives our values each and every day. If you’re interested in being a part of the Erickson Dental Technologies team, take a look at our open positions today. We’re always looking for passionate and driven members to join our family. 

 

Find Your Career

Aaron O'Brien
Service Technician
AaronO@ericksontech.com
Alec Erickson
Technology Sales Consultant
AlecE@ericksontech.com
Amanda Thompson
Service Technician
AmandaT@ericksontech.com
Anthony Babington
Service Technician
AnthonyB@ericksontech.com
Brad Aho
Sales and Technical Engineer
BradA@ericksontech.com
Brian Johnson
Escalation Services Technician
BrianJ@ericksontech.com
Bruce Hanson
Service Technician
BruceH@ericksontech.com
Cameron Nelson
Implementations Technician
CameronN@ericksontech.com
Cory Pistulka
Technology Sales Consultant
CoryP@ericksontech.com
Dan Saller
Service Technician
DanS@ericksontech.com
David O'Reilly
Technology Sales Consultant
DavidO@ericksontech.com
Ed O'Reilly
Senior Vice President
EdO@ericksontech.com
Eric Coppersmith
Service Technician
EricC@ericksontech.com
Evan Erickson
Technology Sales Consultant
EvanE@ericksontech.com
George Thao
Service Technician
GeorgeT@ericksontech.com
Graham O'Brien
Help Desk Services Technician
GrahamO@ericksontech.com
Jacob Vorwald
Service Technician
JacobV@ericksontech.com
Jeff Erickson
President
JeffE@ericksontech.com
Jeff Hall
Service Technician
JeffH@ericksontech.com
Jesse Gilman
Escalation Services Technician
JesseG@ericksontech.com
Jessica Campbell
Administrative Assistant
JessicaC@ericksontech.com
Jill Mittelmark
Accounting Consultant
JillM@ericksontech.com
Jim Comstock
Sales and Illinois Branch Manager
JimC@ericksontech.com
Johnathan Pete
Service Technician
JohnathanP@ericksontech.com
Julie Wetterlin
Help Desk Services Technician
JulieW@ericksontech.com
Justin Aday
Escalation Services Technician
JustinA@ericksontech.com
Kelli Erickson
Administrative Assistant
KelliE@ericksontech.com
Kelsie Scott
Sales and Marketing Coordinator
KelsieS@ericksontech.com
Lindsey Markuson
Regional Coordinator
LindseyM@ericksontech.com
Marco Miranda
Regional Coordinator
MarcoM@ericksontech.com
Meaza Kebede
Managed Services Administrator
MeazaK@ericksontech.com
Michael Bauer
Managed Services Administrator
MichaelB@ericksontech.com
Michael Houlihan
Help Desk Services Technician
MichaelH@ericksontech.com
Michelle Anderson
Vice President of Operations
MichelleA@ericksontech.com
Nelson Luswata
Service Technician
NelsonL@ericksontech.com
Oleg Plakhotnyy
Service Technician
OlegP@ericksontech.com
Randy Price
Managed Services Technician
RandyP@ericksontech.com
Rob Espersen
Warehouse Operations
RobE@ericksontech.com
Tom Krueger
Service Technician
TomK@ericksontech.com
Tom Trimble
Service Technician
TomT@ericksontech.com
Tony Campbell
Technical Operations Manager
TonyC@ericksontech.com
Tyler Ryan
Service Technician
TylerR@ericksontech.com
Wendy Willman
Administrative Coordinator
WendyW@ericksontech.com