Erickson Dental Technologies

Meet the Erickson Team

Alec Erickson

Technology Sales Consultant
AlecE@ericksontech.com

Andy Lindholm

Service Technician
AndyL@ericksontech.com

Anthony Babington

Service Technician
AnthonyB@ericksontech.com

Ben Riehle

Service Technician
BenR@ericksontech.com

Brad Aho

Sales and Technical Engineer
BradA@ericksontech.com

Brian Johnson

Service Technician
BrianJ@ericksontech.com

Brion Appling

Service Technician BrionA@ericksontech.com

Bruce Hanson

Installation Manager
BruceH@ericksontech.com

Cory Pistulka

Technology Sales Consultant
CoryP@ericksontech.com

Dan Saller

Service Technician
DanS@ericksontech.com

David Follestad

Implementations Technician
DavidF@ericksontech.com

David O'Reilly

Technology Sales Consultant
DavidO@ericksontech.com

Derrick LaDuke

Service Technician
DerrickL@ericksontech.com

Dinko Bicakcic

Service Technician

Ed O'Reilly

Senior Vice President
EdO@ericksontech.com

Eric Coppersmith

Service Technician
EricC@ericksontech.com

Evan Erickson

Technology Sales Consultant
EvanE@ericksontech.com

George Thao

Service Technician
GeorgeT@ericksontech.com

Jake Vorwald

Service Technician
JakeV@ericksontech.com

Jeff Erickson

Jeff Hall

Service Technician
JeffH@ericksontech.com

Jessica Campbell

Administrative Assistant
JessicaC@ericksontech.com

Jill Mittelmark

Accounting Consultant
JillM@ericksontech.com

Jim Comstock

Sales and Illinois Branch Manager
JimC@ericksontech.com

Johnathan Pete

Service Technician
JohnathanP@ericksontech.com

Kelsie Scott

Sales and Marketing Coordinator
KelsieS@ericksontech.com

Lars Andersland

Help Desk Technician
LarsA@ericksontech.com

Leon Francis

Service Technician LeonF@ericksontech.com

Marco Miranda

Regional Coordinator
MarcoM@ericksontech.com

Meaza Kebede

Managed Services Administrator
MeazaK@ericksontech.com

Michelle Anderson

Vice President of Operations
MichelleA@ericksontech.com

Nelson Luswata

Service Technician
NelsonL@ericksontech.com

Oleg Plakhotnyy

Service Technician
OlegP@ericksontech.com

Randy Price

Managed Services Technician
RandyP@ericksontech.com

Robert Glarner

Help Desk Technician
RobertG@ericksontech.com

Rob Espersen

Warehouse Operations
RobE@ericksontech.com

Sam Carl

Scheduling Coordinator SamC@ericksontech.com

Steven Abreu Morillo

Service Technician

Tiffany Wong

Service Technician
TiffanyW@ericksontech.com

Tony Campbell

Technical Operations Manager
TonyC@ericksontech.com

Tom Krueger

Service Technician
TomK@ericksontech.com

Tyler Ryan

Service Technician
TylerR@ericksontech.com

Wendy Willman

Administrative Coordinator
WendyW@ericksontech.com

Alex Braun

Help Desk Technician
AlexB@ericksontech.com